We really enjoy meeting people who are interested in our programmes and China in general. We frequently attend careers fairs and give presentations at universities across the country to give you the chance to meet our team and ask us questions.

We also run the occasional networking event, to which anyone with experience or an interest in China is invited. Spaces at these events are limited, so if you wish to attend, simply complete our registration form to secure a place.

We hope you can find an upcoming event near you, but if you can’t please get in touch and we look into the possibility of arranging one!

Saturday 20 January            Social meet-up for alumni and anyone interested in applying. Sign up here

Wednesday 24 January       University of York, Summer Opportunities Fair

Thursday 1 February           University of Exeter, presentation

Wednesday 7 February       The University of Missouri (USA), careers fair

Thursday 8 February           Sheffield Hallam University, careers fair &  University of Leeds, presentation

Tuesday 13 February           University of Nottingham & Nottingham Trent University, both presentations

Wednesday 21 February     Coventry University, presentation

Tuesday 27 February           University of Sheffield,  networking event  &  Loughborough Uni, careers fair

Tuesday 6 March                  Leeds Trinity University, Teaching Recruitment Fair

Tuesday 13 March                University of Suffolk, Making a Difference Fair

 

 

Email us for more information about any of the events: info@teach-english-in-china.co.uk

 

Would you like more information about our long-term paid teaching programme?

Catch up with our Q&A chat with Fabienne King about her experiences in China on our YouTube Channel